University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Exercise Science Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Lawrence Armstrong LawrenceArmstrongProfessor860 486–2647lawrence.armstrong@uconn.edu
Douglas Casa DouglasCasaProfessor860 486–3624douglas.casa@uconn.edu
Lindsay DiStefano LindsayDiStefanoProgram Director, Athletic Training Program Associate Professor 860 486–1118lindsay.distefano@uconn.edu
Yuri Hosokawa YuriHosokawaPostdoctoral Fellow860-486-3077yuri.hosokawa@uconn.edu
Elaine Choung-Hee Lee Elaine Choung-HeeLeeAssistant Professor860 486–3169elaine.c.lee@uconn.edu
Adam Lepley AdamLepleyClinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program Assistant Professor in Residence860-486-0019adam.lepley@uconn.edu
Hayley MacDonald HayleyMacDonaldPostdoctoral Research Fellowhayley.macdonald@uconn.edu
Stephanie M. Mazerolle Stephanie M.MazerolleAssistant Professor860 486–4536stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu
Linda Pescatello LindaPescatelloDistinguished Professor860 486–0008linda.pescatello@uconn.edu