University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

PT Program Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Deborah Bubela DeborahBubelaAssistant Professor In Residence860 486–1995deborah.bubela@uconn.edu
Maryclaire Capetta MaryclaireCapettaAssistant Professor in Residence 860 486–0048maryclaire.capetta@uconn.edu
Rachel Chasse-Terebo RachelChasse-TereboAdministrative Services Asst860 486–1854rachel.chasse@uconn.edu
Craig Denegar CraigDenegarDepartment Head860 486–0052craig.denegar@uconn.edu
Laurie Devaney LaurieDevaneyClinical Instructor860 486–1993laurie.devaney@uconn.edu
Susan Sullivan Glenney Susan SullivanGlenneyAssistant Professor In Residence860 486–5692susan.glenney@uconn.edu
Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw JeffreyKinsella-ShawAssociate Professor & DPT Director860 486–0047jeffrey.kinsella-shaw@uconn.edu
Justin LaFerrier JustinLaFerrierAssistant Professor860 486–0017justin.laferrier@uconn.edu
Adam Lepley AdamLepleyClinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program Assistant Professor in Residence860-486-0019adam.lepley@uconn.edu
CorinnePiorekAdministrative Services Specialist860 486–1121corinne.piorek@uconn.edu
Jon Rizzo JonRizzoDirector of Clinical Education, DPT Program860 486–0020jon.rizzo@uconn.edu
Katrease Sharavolli KatreaseSharavolliProgram Assistant860 486–1999katrease.sharavolli@uconn.edu