All Faculty

Deb Bubela

Deborah Bubela

Assistant Professor In Residence

deborah.bubela@uconn.edu

860 486–1995

Maryclaire Capetta

Assistant Professor in Residence

maryclaire.capetta@uconn.edu

860 486–0048

Douglas Casa

Douglas Casa

Professor

douglas.casa@uconn.edu

860 486–3624

Craig Denegar

Professor

craig.denegar@uconn.edu

860 486–0052

Laurie Devaney

Laurie Devaney

Clinical Instructor

laurie.devaney@uconn.edu

860 486–1993

Lindsay DiStefano

Department Head, Department of Kinesiology | Associate Professor

lindsay.distefano@uconn.edu

860 486–1118

Susan Glenney

Susan Sullivan Glenney

Assistant Professor In Residence

susan.glenney@uconn.edu

860 486–5692

Robert Huggins

Assistant Research Professor

robert.huggins@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 6711

Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw

Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw

Associate Professor & DPT Director

jeffrey.kinsella-shaw@uconn.edu

860 486–0047

Justin LaFerrier

Justin LaFerrier

Assistant Professor

justin.laferrier@uconn.edu

860 486–0017

Elaine Choung-Hee Lee

Assistant Professor

elaine.c.lee@uconn.edu

860 486–3169

Adam Lepley

Assistant Professor in Residence | Program Director, Athletic Training Program

adam.lepley@uconn.edu

860-486-0019

Lindsey Lepley

Assistant Professor

lindsey.lepley@uconn.edu

860-486-5322

Stephanie Mazerolle

Stephanie M. Mazerolle

Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program | Associate Professor

stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu

860 486–4536

Linda Pescatello

Linda Pescatello

Distinguished Professor

linda.pescatello@uconn.edu

860 486–0008

Jon Rizzo

Jon Rizzo

Director of Clinical Education, DPT Program

jon.rizzo@uconn.edu

860 486–0020

Rebecca Stearns

Assistant Professor In Residence, Department of Kinesiology | Chief Operating Officer, Korey Stringer Institute

rebecca.stearns@uconn.edu

860-486-0275

Beth Taylor

Associate Professor

beth.taylor@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2671