All Faculty

Deborah Bubela

Associate Professor In Residence

deborah.bubela@uconn.edu

860 486–1995

Maryclaire Capetta

Assistant Professor in Residence

maryclaire.capetta@uconn.edu

860 486–0048

Douglas Casa

Professor

douglas.casa@uconn.edu

860 486–3624

Craig Denegar

Professor

craig.denegar@uconn.edu

860 486–0052

Laurie Devaney

Assistant Professor in Residence

laurie.devaney@uconn.edu

860 486–1993

Lindsay DiStefano, PhD, ATC, FNATA

Department Head, Department of Kinesiology | Associate Professor

lindsay.distefano@uconn.edu

860 486–1118

Susan Sullivan Glenney

Associate Professor In Residence

susan.glenney@uconn.edu

860 486–5692

Robert Huggins

Assistant Research Professor

robert.huggins@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 6711

Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw

Associate Professor &
DPT Director

jeffrey.kinsella-shaw@uconn.edu

860 486–0047

Oh Sung Kwon

Assistant Professor

ohsung.kwon@uconn.edu

860-486-1120

Elaine Choung-Hee Lee

Assistant Professor

elaine.c.lee@uconn.edu

860 486–3169

Linda Pescatello

Linda Pescatello

Distinguished Professor

linda.pescatello@uconn.edu

860 486–0008

Jon Rizzo

Director of Clinical Education, DPT Program

jon.rizzo@uconn.edu

860 486–0020

Stephanie Mazerolle

Stephanie M. Singe

Clinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program | Associate Professor

stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu

860 486–4536

Rebecca Stearns

Assistant Professor In Residence, Department of Kinesiology | Chief Operating Officer, Korey Stringer Institute

rebecca.stearns@uconn.edu

860-486-0275