University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

All Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Courses

Lawrence Armstrong LawrenceArmstrongProfessor860 486–2647lawrence.armstrong@uconn.edu
Deborah Bubela DeborahBubelaAssistant Professor In Residence860 486–1995deborah.bubela@uconn.edu
Maryclaire Capetta MaryclaireCapettaAssistant Professor in Residence 860 486–0048maryclaire.capetta@uconn.edu
Douglas Casa DouglasCasaProfessor860 486–3624douglas.casa@uconn.edu
Rachel Chasse-Terebo RachelChasse-TereboAdministrative Services Asst860 486–1854rachel.chasse@uconn.edu
Craig Denegar CraigDenegarDepartment Head860 486–0052craig.denegar@uconn.edu
Laurie Devaney LaurieDevaneyClinical Instructor860 486–1993laurie.devaney@uconn.edu
Lindsay DiStefano LindsayDiStefanoProgram Director, Athletic Training Program Associate Professor 860 486–1118lindsay.distefano@uconn.edu
Susan Sullivan Glenney Susan SullivanGlenneyAssistant Professor In Residence860 486–5692susan.glenney@uconn.edu
Yuri Hosokawa YuriHosokawaPostdoctoral Fellow860-486-3077yuri.hosokawa@uconn.edu
Robert Huggins RobertHugginsAssistant Research Professor+1 860 486 6711robert.huggins@uconn.edu
Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw JeffreyKinsella-ShawAssociate Professor & DPT Director860 486–0047jeffrey.kinsella-shaw@uconn.edu
Justin LaFerrier JustinLaFerrierAssistant Professor860 486–0017justin.laferrier@uconn.edu
Elaine Choung-Hee Lee Elaine Choung-HeeLeeAssistant Professor860 486–3169elaine.c.lee@uconn.edu
Adam Lepley AdamLepleyClinical Education Coordinator, Athletic Training Program Assistant Professor in Residence860-486-0019adam.lepley@uconn.edu
Lindsey Lepley LindseyLepleyAssistant Professor860-486-5322 lindsey.lepley@uconn.edu
Hayley MacDonald HayleyMacDonaldPostdoctoral Research Fellowhayley.macdonald@uconn.edu
Stephanie M. Mazerolle Stephanie M.MazerolleAssistant Professor860 486–4536stephanie.mazerolle@uconn.edu
Linda Pescatello LindaPescatelloDistinguished Professor860 486–0008linda.pescatello@uconn.edu
CorinnePiorekAdministrative Services Specialist860 486–1121corinne.piorek@uconn.edu
Jon Rizzo JonRizzoDirector of Clinical Education, DPT Program860 486–0020jon.rizzo@uconn.edu
Katrease Sharavolli KatreaseSharavolliProgram Assistant860 486–1999katrease.sharavolli@uconn.edu
Rebecca Stearns RebeccaStearnsAssistant Professor In Residence, Department of Kinesiology Chief Operating Officer, Korey Stringer Institute860-486-0275rebecca.stearns@uconn.edu
Beth Taylor BethTaylorAssociate Professor(860) 486-2671beth.taylor@uconn.edu