PT Program Faculty and Staff

Deborah Bubela

Associate Professor In Residence

deborah.bubela@uconn.edu

860 486–1995

Maryclaire Capetta

Assistant Professor in Residence

maryclaire.capetta@uconn.edu

860 486–0048

Rachel-Chasse-Terebo

Rachel Chasse-Terebo

Administrative Services Asst

rachel.chasse@uconn.edu

860 486–1854

Cristina Colón-Semenza

Assistant Professor

cristina.colon-semenza@uconn.edu

860-486-0019

Craig Denegar

Professor

craig.denegar@uconn.edu

860 486–0052

Laurie Devaney

Assistant Professor in Residence

laurie.devaney@uconn.edu

860 486–1993

Susan Sullivan Glenney

Associate Professor In Residence

susan.glenney@uconn.edu

860 486–5692

Steven Harrison

Assistant Professor

steven.harrison@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Kinsella-Shaw

Associate Professor &
DPT Director

jeffrey.kinsella-shaw@uconn.edu

860 486–0047

Jon Rizzo

Director of Clinical Education, DPT Program

jon.rizzo@uconn.edu

860 486–0020

Katrease Sharavolli

Program Assistant

katrease.sharavolli@uconn.edu

860 486–1999

Sudha Srinivasan

Assistant Professor

sudha.srinivasan@uconn.edu

860-486-6192